Portland Officer Listing

President – Patty May,  Iowa Gamma

Treasurer – Anne McCleskey, Wyoming Alpha 

Events Chair – Linda Livermore, Wyoming Alpha

Silent Auction Co-Chair – Anne McCleskey, Wyoming Alpha

Membership Chair – Melissa Murray, Oregon Gamma

Communications Chair – Nancy Carr, Washington Alpha

Philanthropy Chair- Jacquelyn Dunn, Oregon Gamma

ACRIC- Melissa Murray, Oregon Gamma


Regional Officer

Alumnae Engagement Director, Region 7

Paula Shepherd, Texas Epsilon   –



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 29 other subscribers
%d bloggers like this: